Mental Health Forums

Newbie Here

georgie2

gday to all,

Iv read a couple intro stories , but I dont think I can talk so intensly about my traumatic life , My trauma levels have left me as a disociative ,post traumatic stress disorder cronic depressive. Im having a lot of trouble keeping it all together . Being dissociative I can loose time sometimes hours sometimes days .I dont always remember where Iv been or what Iv done or who Iv talked with Its an awful way to live .I hate it sooooooooo much ,anyway enough about me for now ,just wanted to say hi,,, when and if I start feeling safe here I might talk a little more about my traumas

'G' :unsure:

Welcome georgie2,

We have a very supportive friendly group of people, who are very supportive of each other, I hope in time you feel safe to post messages, when you feel ready, untill then I hope you get all the infomation you are looking for.

Take care and welcome

hi ali here I am also new at this.Dont quite know what to say about myself.I have only just been told I have bpd.I dont know if I like this diagnoses yet.One part of me says how can they give people a lable like this part of me thinks at least I have one.I also have clinical depression.I dont know much about bpd I hope I will be able to find out more about it.

Hi Alib and welcome.

Maybe best to start a new topic in introductions as a way to introduce yourself rather than within Georgie's introduction, that way your intro won't get lost within the replies here and this also then remains Georgie's thread.

Welcome georgie2,

We have a very supportive friendly group of people, who are very supportive of each other, I hope in time you feel safe to post messages, when you feel ready, untill then I hope you get all the infomation you are looking for.

Take care and welcome