Mental Health Forums

My Latest Work

catspiracy

Hi everyone.

Here is the latest custom piece i did for a gothic/fetish male model. I made it out of a cashmere sweater, a silk sweater, faux leather, and brocade. He was thrilled! And now he's ordered 2 pairs of pants from me for his portfolio photo shoot. Something tells me I'm about to be full-time employed as his personal designer! Very exciting for me, as he pays really well and is a total sweetheart. This hoodie is named "Azrael", the good angel of death. I hope the images work!

love,

cat

:wub:

thanks!

yes, Sioux, I design and sew one of a kind pieces. :) I work at home. I have been doing this for a couple of years now and i think i am finally making a break by having this client. He says he is poised to become one of the top male gothic/fetish models and he wants ME to dress him! :D

MAN, your a bit good ain't ya.  I'm well impressed.

I think some costume designers for movies would make you a very rich lady. 

Keep it up, it makes me so glad to see people putting amazing talent like this to use.

marc x

wow, how talented. i wish i could sew! its good you have this talent to do something productive. i wish i could find my creativity again, its all disappeared lately. i'm trying to find inspiration.

Thank everyone, you guys are the nicest ever! I don't know what to say. :wub:

@ Marc: wouldn't it be great to design for films? I've been hoping to dress a celebrity at some point for my break. I'm so pleased that this model has chosen me, because actually goth/fetish is more along my lines than mainstream haute couture. I am very inspired by costumes in things like the lord of the rings, etc. :)