Mental Health Forums

Really

manja

not sure what to do, but really don't know if i can keep feeling this way.... don't see the point in keep struggling...

Hi, this is my first time on this site and the way your feeling right now is exactly how I'm feeling.

I find it much easier to talk to a stranger as I haven't really got anyone close to me I can speak to.

Can I ask why your feeling this way?

Hope you write back.

<3<3<3

Oh lovelies what up?

Love to you all! You can beat this - the whole brain turning against itself is completely messed up and wrong on so many levels.

We have to believe that we go through this for a reason - the pain you are going through means that you have more compassion and understanding in your little fingure then those who have never experenced it... At least thats what i tell myself :/ blah - this has to get better - we can do it

Here for anyone that wants to talk/chat/rant etc

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

thanks guys. at work now, just got to make it through another while till i can get home to bed again (yay!), but will post more later if i can x

i am so exhausted and can't face every day like this. don't see the point to anything anymore. thank you for letting me know i'm not the only one x

Have you talked to anyone about it? Or chatted to your doctor?

Really hope things start to look up - keep fighting though my lovely - even though i know it seems pointless: one day - we will be glad we did!

Much love xxxxxxxxxxxx

Have you talked to anyone about it? Or chatted to your doctor?

Really hope things start to look up - keep fighting though my lovely - even though i know it seems pointless: one day - we will be glad we did!

Much love xxxxxxxxxxxx

yes thanks hun. in regular contact with gp, and very much so my cpn. changed my medication on monday, so will wait and see when that kicks in if it's any better x

((((((manja)))))I hope the new meds help you