Mental Health Forums

I've Done A Really Bad Thing Its Making Me So Anxious

Rach466

So last year i was a manager at my place of work.. but i was finding it hard to cope with the stress of my BPD and the stress from work so i stepped down.

my company replaced me with this guy who is 22. His been treating me like crap ever since he took over his always going on about how he does a better job then me and how well the shop is doing, He makes me work stupid hours like only 3 hours when it takes me an hour and a half to get to work and he does pretty much nothing all day but takes all the credit for the shop doing well

So I was having a bad day and he made me worse by keep saying "because i am mental i can't expect an easy ride" I went home after my 3 hour shift and wrote a Email to my head office saying i was a customer and how badly i was treated by him and i won't be coming back. Now i've calmed down i feel so bad i don't know if i will be able to face him :crying_anim:

Oopsie - is the email address you sent it from one that is untraceable as being from you? Is it a believable story, close to what happened? or do you think they'll know it's from someone who's annoyed at him?

I've done things like that in the past... emails, posting on websites about teachers when I was at school... :-/ It's quite an impulsive thing. I hope they don't find out it was you..

You're not horrible, it's one of those things we think about doing, but most people can stop themselves from doing - but impulsive people, esp borderlines, don't have that thing that stops them from responding with whatever is on their mind...

xxx

No they can't trace it back to me I made up a whole new Email addy.

Everything i put in the email was what people have complained about him to me and a few bits i have added myself. He could very well lose his job

I am such a idiot : (

If someone from my works asks me anything about it i will for sure get he nervous giggles.. maybe i should own up?