Mental Health Forums

My Last Shot.

just_do_1

Hi. I dont really know how to start these things so I will just write it.

Over the last month or so I have on several occasions ordered rope on amazon and then cancelled the order an hour or so later. But yesterday I ordered the rope again but I didnt cancel it. What I see with all the cancellations is that really I dont want to.... ummm... leave. But my thoughts have become so clouded with no hope. Suicidal thoughts are nothing new to me, Iv had them since i can remember. I have only acted upon them once and failed. I swore to myself then that if I ever try again it will be done properly. That was 10 years ago. Over the last 10 years I have done nothing with myself, have feared going outside for so long. Have sat inside the same 4 walls for a long time.

I have come here in search of some friends and I mean real friends, not internet friends. Im not very good at making friends, im not very good at starting conversations but im not mute either. If you talk to me I will talk back. I live just south of London, I dont care where you live, I will travel to meet you, even in Inverness. I dont care about your age, 20,30,40,50,whatever. I dont care about your issues and illnesses, or if your black, white, fat or thin......... But please dont get me wrong I dont expect anyone to be knocking on my door tomorrow. We can chat online and get to know each other. Although it may not seem like it, im not that weird, lol.

I am a 28 year old male. I am lonely, next to no friends. I have no job, no car. I live on my own in a small flat. Im easy going, down to earth. I dont judge others. Am kind. I dont have any official mental health labels. I suffer depression that seems to change like the wind but at the same time I think I do a good job at hiding it, most of the time. Im not a weak person so if you are religiously fanatical and expect to turn me, it aint happening lol.