Mental Health Forums

I Want To Die *trigger*

Humblegrub

Before anyone says it, yes I know the rules. No this isn't a suicide note. It's just my venting my stupid emotional crap. So if I offend anyone with the title and content then I apologise and I'll take it Down straight away.

I'm just sick of it. Ive been getting worse as in More and more down since September. they've changed my.meds and chased my.therapy and continued my physcatris Appointments. But nothing helps. I don't see the point in anything. I had a.month off. work recently as I was extremely impulsive and yea.... I wanted a lot of bad shit to happen to me.I went back in the last week and work has just made it so much worse. But I can't afford any more time.off.sick. I've set myself goals I'm studying for a diploma so I can go down the career.path I want. I'm just genuinely shit scared of myself. I don't want to die, not yet. But it's.Like this morning I woke up and I don't see the point. I don't care and I don't see. the point. I want it to end. And yes ve5e told my physcatrist this who first asked me how serious shouldand then once I'd said I don't waby. to dimade9e out that if I don't see the point and I don't Ever see anything helping me or changing things that there would be no.point in doing the therapy I'm waiting for , I've waited over a year to get onto it so there's no way I'm going to let some Dr try and get me .off of it. He just didn't get it. Nor.my.bed so understanding but he doesn't get it. And yea I know if I feel suicidal get to a hospital..... Why? What's the God damn point. All they'll do is either stitch me.up and medicate me. Then put me inline to see the physcatrist I'm already fucking seeing. Well I ha've emergency medication at home to knock myself out, I already see my.physcatrist and I'm good with after care.of self harm ( this is just how I feel ok? If you feel suicidal go get.help, I'm unwell I realise this. But From.anything suicidal thoughts to self harm, go to the hosp